sunblock

 

In the world of skin tones, I go beyond pale… My skin is translucent and is actually more on the lavender side of white… Which means that I can get a pretty epic sunburn after just a short time of exposure. The picture below shows what about an hour in the sun can do to me…  Pretty bad stuff!

5592_551771520307_1820844612_n

This year I’m on the hunt for a fantastic sunscreen for my body… I currently have Hawaiian Tropic SPF 50 in the cabinet…  While I love the smell, it leaves a pretty greasy feeling overall.  There are so many high and low end choices.  I’m leaning towards a drugstore brand due to budget and non-spray.  Have you ever gotten spray SPF in your eyes?

So, tell me, what is your favorite SPF for the spring/summer months?

 

See original post on domliveblog.com!

