Cara Box

This month was my first month participating in the Cara Box exchange put on my Kaitlyn over at Wifessionals. I just received my first box and am so excited to try out these products!  Thanks to AJ at One Part Joy One Part Circus for the wonderful goodies.

photo3

AJ was kind enough to include the following items (left to right):

  • Gilchrist & Soames Body Lotion in Citrus Breeze
  • Blistex Silk & Shine
  • Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil
  • Victoria’s Secret Kissable Massage Lotion in Berry Passion
  • Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color in Love Bug
  • Dove Promises Silky Smooth Almond Dark Chocolate (not pictured because I couldn’t stop myself from opening them at work!)

I can’t wait to use and review these products!  Thanks again, AJ!

This post was originally posted on domliveblog.com.  Follow me there for new posts!

